Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for R C Ferguson, Dunfermline

At R C Ferguson we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant service. Flowers absolutely wonderful.

5/5

Sven - D2f Review

11th Sep, 2020

Great service, on time and beautiful flowers. Ordered the sunrise bouquet on Monday for the Wednesday delivery. Recipient was delighted. Good to use a local, reliable business. Highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Wilson - D2f Review

9th Sep, 2020

Excellent service as always. Wife happy with flowers, cant say more than that!

5/5

Mr Geddes - D2f Review

5th Sep, 2020

Been going to RC Ferguson for years. Wouldnt go anywhere else. 5* service as always. Thanks again.

5/5

Mr Newbigging - D2f Review

4th Sep, 2020

Excellent service and and absolutely stunning flowers delivered to my mum and dad for their golden wedding anniversary.

5/5

Mrs Whyte - D2f Review

29th Aug, 2020

Thank you guys, my partner was very pleased with the flowers also very speedy for same day delivery. I be using your services again in the near future.thanks again

5/5

Mr Hutton - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2020

An easy way to order flowers and very happy with the arrangement received (although it was slightly different to the design chosen). Being given a time slot for delivery would have been beneficial as it was late afternoon before they arrived and I???d waited in all day. Otherwise very satisfied with the service and will probably use again

5/5

Mrs Stephen - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2020

Great service and speedy delivery. Although they delivered it a day early, my son and daughter-in-law loved the surprise. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Haggart - D2f Review

6th Aug, 2020

Flowers are beautiful and brought big smile to mums face. Customer service was great had to change delivery day this was done very quickly and without any problems. Thank you and will chose your flowers again and recommend you to anyone looking for flowers. ????

5/5

Mrs Halkett - D2f Review

21st Jul, 2020

Thank you so much they were lovely

5/5

Mrs Armstrong - D2f Review

18th Jul, 2020