Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for R C Ferguson, Dunfermline

At R C Ferguson we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Haven't used this florest before. Flowers delivered as requested. Recipient said they are beautiful, will definitely use them again m

5/5

Miss Aikman - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2021

Great service ,above and beyond what i asked for, lovely flowers

5/5

Mr Hynd - D2f Review

15th Sep, 2021

Great service...even called to check I was happy with colours. Made my Wifes day!

5/5

Mr Inglis - D2f Review

15th Sep, 2021

Beautiful bouquet as usual and delivered on time

5/5

Mr Williamson - D2f Review

11th Sep, 2021

Excellent service, rang to say that the flowers in question were being delivered too late to make day requested but would be extra special the next day if that was not too late. Friend was overjoyed with the flowers she received. Many thanks Glenn

5/5

Mr Slack - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2021

This florist actually phoned to make sure the floral arrangement was exactly what I wanted....so impressed with excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2021

Lovely selection of flowers. Arranged very attractively. Delivered very quickly

5/5

Mrs Ednie - D2f Review

1st Sep, 2021

Flowers looked beautiful and delivered to my daughters home as planned. I even altered the delivery day which was no problem, very happy.

5/5

Mrs Horsfall - D2f Review

31st Aug, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered in the morning and delivered a few hours later.

5/5

Ms Troake - D2f Review

31st Aug, 2021

Great service , easy to order online and got a call to clarify an issue with make up of bouquet before set up and delivery . Thanks

5/5

Mr Steven - D2f Review

24th Aug, 2021