Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for R C Ferguson, Dunfermline

At R C Ferguson we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Delighted with my order..... Just beautiful the colours are lovely

5/5

Mrs Matheson - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

Really pleased with service provided, flowers were ordered 7pm and delivered next day. Florist called to say they didn't have exactly same flowers but made a beautiful bouquet of bright colours. Work colleague who received them was very happy with them.

5/5

Miss Nelson - D2f Review

25th Feb, 2021

Fantastic flowers and service.

5/5

Mr Campbell - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered same day, something interflora couldn???t fulfil. This will be my first choice in future

5/5

Mrs Melville - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

My sister was thrilled with the bouquet. She sent me a photo, and the flowers are beautiful, Thankyou. All the way from Vancouver the order was fulfilled promptly and at short notice.

5/5

Mrs Farrell - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Really quick delivery. I selected the Florist's Choice option and the flowers and arrangement look amazing. My Mum is delighted. would use again.

5/5

Mrs Niven - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Great service and speedy delivery, flowers were absolutely beautiful won't hesitate to use again ????

5/5

Mr Mccraw - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

First class service and simply stunning flowers

5/5

Mrs McDonald - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021

I cannot say enough about how wonderful R C Ferguson are. They went the extra mile to ensure that every details of the flowers arrangement , along with the delivery process went smooth. Their beautiful bouquet was perfect! I highly recommend them for any occasion , including your wedding. They will not disappoint!

5/5

Mr Ivrisse - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Excellent.delivered within hours

5/5

Mr Russell - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021